President Tommy Hope
Executive Vice President Rebecca Phelan
Secretary Regina Lecroy
Treasurer Kim Hancock
Scheduling Director Cassie Petix
Team Parent Coordinators
(All Divisioins )
Michelle Cassell (Uniform Inquiries)
Jessica Bennett (All Other Inquiries)
Facilities Director Tim Terrill
Public Relations Director Gary Aragon
Communications Director Gary Timms
Division Directors    
Colt Director 3 & 4YOs Josh Cheshire
Shetland Director 5 & 6YOs Chris Baldree
Pinto Director 7 & 8YOs Rene Rodriguez
Mustang Director 9 & 10YOs Wes Barclay
Bronco Director 11 & 12YOs Robby Adams
Senior Director 13+YOs Jonathan Searles
Select Teams Director Chris Baker
Board meetings are usually held the third Wednesday of every month. See Calendar for details.