President Tommy Hope president@acworthbaseball.org
Executive Vice President Rebecca Phelan vp@acworthbaseball.org
Secretary Regina Lecroy secretary@acworthbaseball.org
Treasurer Kim Hancock treasurer@acworthbaseball.org
Scheduling Director Cassie Petix schedule@acworthbaseball.org
Team Parent Coordinators
(All Divisioins )
Michelle Cassell (Uniform Inquiries)
Jessica Bennett (All Other Inquiries)
teamparentorange@acworthbaseball.org

teamparentblue@acworthbaseball.org
Facilities Director Tim Terrill facilities@acworthbaseball.org
Public Relations Director Gary Aragon pr@acworthbaseball.org
Communications Director Gary Timms communications@acworthbaseball.org
     
     
Division Directors    
Colt Director 3 & 4YOs Josh Cheshire colt@acworthbaseball.org
Shetland Director 5 & 6YOs Chris Baldree shetland@acworthbaseball.org
Pinto Director 7 & 8YOs Rene Rodriguez pinto@acworthbaseball.org
Mustang Director 9 & 10YOs Wes Barclay mustang@acworthbaseball.org
Bronco Director 11 & 12YOs Robby Adams bronco@acworthbaseball.org
Senior Director 13+YOs Jonathan Searles senior@acworthbaseball.org
Select Teams Director Chris Baker select@acworthbaseball.org
     
Board meetings are usually held the third Wednesday of every month. See Calendar for details.